Maydrim is the artiste project of Antonio Escobar, music producer and composer.

Follow us: Facebook - Twitter - YouTube


Makeyourselfagain (2009)

MAKEYOURSELFAGAIN sets the standard for a promising musical future. This debut is a meeting between two strangers, a sharing between two friends and a colaboration between two artists.

"It is an album that has cost us blood, sweat and tears (all true) and we are proud to share it. It marks an important stage in our creative journey and it is the creative spring from which dozens of new ideas are flowing (we won't reveal any second album secrets yet, but we can tell you its on its way…) We like this album. It sounds best when you play it in the car at full volume and drive towards the mountains at sunset."

(2009, Maydrim Records/Antipop)

01. Overture (Escobar)
02. Cry Out (Escobar)
03. Relief (Escobar/Campbell)
04. Void (Escobar/Castell)
05. Everything That We've Built Up (Escobar)
06. Small Love Song + Reprise (Escobar)
07. Never Ending (Escobar/Campbell)
08. No One's Like U (Escobar)
09. Trust (Trash) (Escobar/Campbell)
10. You and I (Escobar)
11. Trust (Lust) (Escobar)
12. Trust (Escobar/Campbell)

Available: Download, Digipack (limited edition), iTunes Store, Spotify.

Produced and mixed by Antonio Escobar at Antipop (Spain)

Vocals by Sara Campbell.
Guitars by Alex Badreddine.
Acoustic guitar for Small Love Song by Brett Rader.
Bass guitar by Adrián Melogno.
Programming and synths by Antonio Escobar.
Drums by Ezequiel Navas.

Strings performed by the Bratislava Symphony Orchestra, conducted by
David Hernando (BSO), recorded at the Slovenska Televisa main studio

Vocals recorded by Antonio Escobar at a country house in Villanueva
Mesía, Granada (Spain).
Drums and guitars recorded by Alex Badreddine, Antonio Escobar and
Fran Viedma at Blackout, Madrid (Spain).

Cover art and concept by Laura M Campos.
Camera operated by Miguel J. Jiménez.
Atrezzo by Marivi Villasevil.
Make up by Guillermina Bisso.
Medical advisory by Clara Rodríguez de Lizana.